Contact the CEER Secretariat

Address

Cours Saint-Michel 30a, box F (5th floor)
1040 Brussels
Belgium
 

Tel.: +32 (0)2 788 73 30 | Fax: +32 (0)2 788 73 50
 

brussels@ceer.eu  | www.ceer.eu

View of the building    |   View map   |   How to reach CEER

 

Charles Esser
Secretary General

+32 2 788 73 36
charles.esser@ceer.eu

Martina Schusterová
Deputy Secretary General

+32 2 788 73 31
martina.schusterova@ceer.eu

Myriam De Meyer
Assistant to the Secretary General

+32 2 788 73 33
myriam.demeyer@ceer.eu

Andra Banea
Admin & IT Coordinator

+32 2 788 73 30
andra.banea@ceer.eu

Irama Zamora
High-level Administrator
for CRM and MIT
+32 2 788 73 35

irama.zamora@ceer.eu
 

Liselotte Gijzemijter
High-level Administrator
for EWG and DS
+32 2 788 73 34
liselotte.gijzemijter@ceer.eu

Christina Riegler
High-level Administrator
for GWG and IRG
+32 2 788 73 45
christina.riegler@ceer.eu

 

 

 

Silke Huber
Training Manager
+32 2 788 73 49
Silke.huber@ceer.eu

 

Vacant
Training Assistant
+32 2 788 73 48
training.assistant@ceer.eu

Eszter Süle
EU4Energy Project Manager

eszter.suele@ceer.eu

Nino Nikoleishvili
EU4Energy Project Assistant

nino.nikoleishvili@ceer.eu